WAW

June 25, 2007

I’ve joined the Web Analytics Yahoo group and I’m really digging it. Lots of nuggest of useful ideas come across my email daily. Some I can use soon, some are just discussion ideas I’ll have to think about in the future.

There is consistent reference to Web Analytics Wednesdays in various cities. It seems to me that a bunch of web analysis go out for drinks and what-not after work on a given Wednesday (some seem to meet for lunch) and talk trade. So who are the analysts in Nashville I can meet and learn from?

2 Responses to “WAW”

  1. Clint Says:

    Hi there,
    if you go over to my buddy Eric’s site, you can sign up to host an event and then post the link to the Yahoo! Group so that any folks in Nashville that are on the group will know about it and go sign up.

    -Clint

  2. spectaprod Says:

    Thanks for tip Clint! I’ll go do that.


Leave a Reply

